tpg-group(at)romanian-accountants.com

  • [En]
  • [Fr]
  • [Es]
  • [Ro]
  • [Gr]

Comptables en Roumanie

Updated on Tuesday 14th January 2014

AVEZ-VOUS BESOIN DES SERVICES COMPTABLES EN ROUMANIE?

L’objectif de nos comptables en Roumanie est de fournir des services personnalisés aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise à des normes professionnelles élevées en matière de comptabilité financière et dans le domaine budgétaire et des ressources humaines. Nos comptables en Roumanie offrent une vaste gamme de services, de la gestion financière et comptable, au conseil fiscal, de la paie et l’administration du personnel et le dernier mais non le moindre jusqu’au conseil sur la gestion de la comptabilité.

Pourquoi travailler avec nous?

Parce que vous allez profiter d’un travail et d’une expertise précis fournis par une équipe de professionnels composée par des experts-comptables et des inspecteurs de ressources humaines capables d’offrir un service complet dans le domaine de la comptabilité, les ressources humaines et la paie et dans le domaine du conseil financier et fiscal pour votre entreprise.

En travaillant avec notre équipe expérimentée de comptables vous pourrez bénéficier de meilleurs services dans le domaine de la comptabilité. Nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir un large éventail de services du registre chronologique des documents primaires, à la préparation des  livres d’inventaire, registre des impôts, de la TVA et au procès de préparation du solde mensuel. Nos comptables expérimentés roumains vont établir également les obligations de paiement mensuels et trimestriels, vont préparer les documents de paiement, vont préparer et déposer les impôts. En travaillant avec nos comptables roumaines vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier de la préparation et la présentation des bilans, de l’organisation de la comptabilité financière et de ​​la représentation de la société en cas de contrôle.

SERVICES D’AUDIT EN ROUMANIE

Engagez-nous pour des services complets d’audit en Roumanie. Nous sommes en mesure de fournir nos services pour le retraitement des comptes annuels conformément aux normes internationales d’information financière (IFRS) applicables en Roumanie. Pour l’accomplissement de ces normes nos comptables planifient et réalisent l’audit pour obtenir une assurance raisonnable sur le fait que les états financiers sont exempts d’inexactitudes importantes. Nos services de vérification comprennent l'examen des éléments probants justifiant les données contenues dans les états financiers.

En outre, nos services d’audit en Roumanie comprennent l’évaluation des principes comptables suivis et des estimations significatives effectuées par la direction, ainsi qu’une appréciation de la présentation générale des états financiers.

CONSEILLERS FISCAUX COMPETENTS

Demandez nos services comptables roumaines pour du conseil fiscal. Nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une assistance complète dans l’organisation du département financier, la circulation des documents et les politiques financières et comptables. Nos comptables en Roumanie vont également préparer le flux de numéraire, les recettes et les dépenses et les documents requis pour l’obtention de prêts. Nous sommes également en mesure de fournir une analyse de la qualité des créances et dettes et nous vous tiendrons au courant de tous les impôts que votre entreprise doit payer.

ÊTES-VOUS INTERESSE PAR LES SERVICES DE PAIE?

Laissez nos comptables expérimentés de prendre soin de toutes les procédures nécessaires à la préparation de la masse salariale et à l’établissement des passifs liés aux salaires. Nos comptables en Roumanie ont aussi une expérience solide et des connaissances pour la préparation des déclarations relatives aux salaires et aux dossiers fiscaux.

NOUS SOMMES DES EXPERTS DANS LE DOMAINE DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Le conseil d’un expert-comptable et d’autres tels services sont essentiels pour la meilleure performance de votre activité en Roumanie. L’objectif de nos comptables est d’offrir les meilleures solutions de services de paie en Roumanie, à partir de l’analyse de vos besoins et des conditions de travail et les services personnalisés, en fonction de chaque cas porté devant nous. En ce sens, nos comptables en Roumanie prendront soin de la procédure d’élaboration des contrats de travail, de la préparation des addenda aux contrats individuels de travail et le registre général des salariés. Comme nous sommes en mesure de fournir des services complets dans le domaine des ressources humaines en Roumanie, nos comptables prépareront également les certificats de salaire, les notes pour la liquidation du personnel du bénéficiaire et ils vont également offrir des conseils sur la rémunération.

ÉVITER LA DOUBLE IMPOSITION

Tout entrepreneur étranger qui a une entreprise en Roumanie doit être conscient des traités de double imposition signés par la Roumanie avec d’autres pays dans le but principal d’éviter le paiement de l’impôt à la fois en Roumanie et dans l’autre pays. Travaillez avec nos comptables roumaines pour obtenir une assistance et une représentation complètes afin d’appliquer les avantages des traités de double imposition.

SOUTENIR VOS AFFAIRES

Nos comptables en Roumanie sont en mesure de vous offrir des conseils pour obtenir un prêt en Roumanie et ils pourront également vous fournir des informations spécifiques sur le système bancaire en Roumanie afin d’être à jour avec toutes les décisions et les règlements émis par la Banque Nationale de Roumanie et adoptés par les institutions bancaires avec lesquelles vous travaillez.

• [t]
  • [f]
  • [in]
  • [g+]
  • [b))]

Home

Updated on Sunday 17th April 2016

DO YOU NEED ACCOUNTING SERVICES IN ROMANIA?

The goal of our accountants' team in Romania is to provide personalized services to the specific needs of your company at high standards in financial accounting, fiscal and human resource. Our accountants in Romania provide a wide range of services from financial and management accounting, tax consultancy, payroll and personnel administration and last but not least consultancy on management accounting. 

Why working with us? Because you will take advantage of an accurate work and expertise provided by a professional team made of chartered accountants and a human resources inspectors able to offer full service in the accounting field, human resources and payroll services, financial and tax consulting for your business' wellness in financial terms. 
 
We invite you to watch a video about the services provided by our accountants in Bucharest:

By working with our Romanian team of accountants you will benefit from the best services in the field of accountanting. We are able to offer you a wide spectrum of services from chronological record of primary documents, to the preparation of journal register, inventory register, tax register, VAT journals, preparing the monthly trial balance, preparing and depositing the annual financial statements. Our Romanian accountants will also establish the monthly and quarterly payment obligations, wil prepare documents for payment, will prepare and fill the taxes. By working with our Romanian Accountants you will no longer have to bother about the preparation and submission of balance sheet, organizing financial accounting department and about the representation of the company in case of control.

We offer you financial services not only in Bucharest, but also in important Romanian towns, such as: Cluj, Brasov, Constanta, Iasi, Oradea and Galati.

AUDIT SERVICES IN ROMANIA

Hire us for complete audit services in Romania. We are able to provide our services for restatement of annual accounts in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) applicable in Romania. For the fulfilment of these standards our accountants plan and perform the audit in Romania in order to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement. Our services of audit in Romania include examining, on a test basis, of evidence supporting the disclosures in the financial statements.

Furthermore, our audit services in Romania include assessing the accounting principles used and significant estimates made ​​by the management, as well as evaluating the overall financial statement presentation .

PROFICIENCY TAX CONSULTANTS

Ask for our Romanian Accountants services for tax consultancy. We are able to offer you assistance in organizing the financial department, the flow of documents and financial and accounting policies. Our Accountants in Romania will also prepare the cash flow, the revenue and expenses and the documentation required for obtaining loans. We are also able to provide a quality analysis of receivables and payables and we keep you up-to-date with all the taxes your company must pat.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN PAYROLL SERVICES?

Let our Romanian accountants take care of all the procedures needed for the preparation of payrolls and establishing liabilities related to wages. Our Accountants in Romania also have solid backround and knowledge for the preparing of statements related to salaries and tax files. 

WE ARE EXPERTS IN THE HUMAN RESOURCES FIELD

An expert accountant advice and further services are essential for the the best performance of your business activity in Romania. Our accountants’ goal is to offer the best payroll services solutions in Romania, starting with the analysis of your needs and working conditions and personalizing services, according to each case brought before us. In this sense, our Accountants in Romania will take care of the drafting procedure for the labor contracts, of the preparing of the addenda to individual labor contracts and the General Register of the employees. As we are able to provide full services in the human resources field in Romania, our accountants will also draw the salary certificates, will prepare the notes for staff liquidation of the beneficiary and they will also offer advice on pay.

AVOID THE DOUBLE TAXATION 

Any foreign entrepreneur who runs a business in Romania should be aware of the Double Tax treaties signed by Romania with other countries with the main purpose of avoiding the tax payment both in Romania and in the other country. Work with our Romanian Accountants to get  assitance and representation in order to apply for the benefits of the Double Tax Treaties. 

SUSTAIN YOUR BUSINESS

Our accountants in Romania are able to offer you consultancy in obtaining a loan in Romania and they will also provide you specific information about the banking system in Romania in order to be up to date with all the rulings and regulations issued by National Bank of Romania and adopted by the bank institutions you are working with.

By working with our accountants, you will find out all the needed information about the European Funds, including for the new European Programme for the period 2014-2020 allocated for Romania.

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Each company needs a proper management strategy to achieve a top position on the Romanian market. By working with our team of specialists in management and business development, you will benefit from customized management strategies that will improve your company’s financial results and will strengthen your company’s position among competition.

One of our main advantages is that, being a local firm, we know the Romanian market very well. Besides the consultancy and legal advice we can help our clients with, we are also able to guide them towards specialists in other areas of activity, besides our own. For exemple, investors in Romania might require employment or real estate assistance, or even medical services. We can then guide them towards specialists, doctors and dentists in Romania that will surelybe able to give them the best solution for their problems.

If you are interested in legal or accounting services in other European countries, such as Bulgaria, Spain or Romania or in Asia, for example in Singapore, you can contact us.

 

 

Comments

There are no comments

Comments & Requests


Please note that client queries should NOT be posted here but sent through our Contact page.